Board :Tales of the People
Author :Archon Iyagi
Subject :"Living in paradise" by Panchos
Date :4/16
" Living in paradise " Im sure this is just a dream. I wish It was reality as I have been seeking this now for many years.

Maybe I dont deserve to find such a place many people would say. You see I am a pirate now but I was not born into piracy it was a life I chose.

It all started when I was a young lad, My home village was attack by a pirate invasion.My family was killed and all was destroyed. I was away from the village at the time. I was seeing to the live stock on our farm.

When I returned home amongst the destruction I found a parchment. It must of been dropped by one of the pirates. When I read this it was a map, not a treasure map. It was a map of a land this land was called Enlooda. This was a map which lead me to the home land of all the pirates.

I studied this map every night for many years I knew every inch of ot, every detail. When I was about 17 years old I was walking past a tavern and inside was a group of men looking for crew members. These where the some of the meanest looking men you would find in the lands. So i sneaked in and I signed up.

That was it I was upon a pirate ship. I start just mopping the deks at first but over the years I worked my way through the ranks. After just a few short years I was the captains right hand man and had gained the mens trust. I needed my own ship for what I was planning.

MUTINY this is what my plan was and I had told the men so many lies to achieve this I even started believing them myself. I started adding a leathel poison into the captains wine. Not enough to kill but to keep him sick for months inside hes cabin. I told the men the captain had caught scurvey and would spread it if we did not get rid of him. They believed me so lets just say the captain I hope could swim very well as he was walked off the plank and into the ocean.